

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SI No	Name and address	Designation and	Position	Term	Contact Number
31 140	Dheeraj M	occupation	Position	Term	Contact Number
1	#225/1 Small Bazaar street T Narasipura- 571124	Chairman	Chairman	3 Years	9972324999
2	P V Vinod Kumar #97, Ashoka Road, Lashkar Mohalla, Mysore - 570001	Principal	Member Secretary	3 Years	8884300246
3	Sayada Humera Alam #1622, 3rd Cross, 2nd Stage, Udhayagiri Mysore - 570019	Vice Principal	Teacher Representative	3 Years	9769796668
4	Lakshmi Nayak Nayaka Street, Vatalu Village, Muguru Hobli, T Narasipura - 571124	Teacher Representative	Teacher Representative	3 Years	7026588367
5	M S Sunil #760/686 Ward-09 ,Nanjangud Road,Near Vasavi Lions convent,T.Narasipura talluku, Mysuru dist-571124	Parent Representative	Parent Representative	3 Years	9980666657
6	Nakul M R T.Narasipura ,T.Narasipura talluku, Mysuru Dist-571124	Parent Representative	Parent Representative	3 Years	9980066607
7	CHANDRAKALA Alagudu village and post T Narasipura	Doctor	Member	3 Years	9886885536
8	Vinay Kumar A #1534 C And D Block Anikethana Road, Kuvempunagar, Mysore - 570023	PF Consultant	Member	3 Years	9620766600
9	Vikas C Jain No 58-60/A, New No 13-14/A, Nazarbad Main Road, Nazarbad, Mysore - 570010	Auditor	Member	3 Years	9731153036
10	Jyothi A #44, Ward no 03, Galipura Village Chamarajanagara - 571313	Teacher	Member	3 Years	9380399904
11	Ashwini M #38/4/1, 14th Cross, Kyathmaranahalli, Arallmarada Road, Mysore - 570019	Teacher	Member	3 Years	9513855376

10.01

PRINCIPAL ESHA TATTVA SCHOOL, # 324/309, T. Narasipura-Kollegal Main Road, Chowahalli Village, Mugur Hobli,

#324/309, T. Narsipura-Kollegala Main Road, T. Narsipura - 571 124, Mysore District Ph: 63660 99007 / 63660 77007 | email: eshatattva@gmail.com